Enough…

I’m not going to make the deadline. But that’s okay. The day isn’t over unless you’ve slept, right? The truth is that it was a busy day. I had lunch with an old friend, ran errands for my husband, ran errands for the kids (of which I have an extra this week while my niece is with us), went grocery shopping and just took care of the day-to-day things that crop up when you run a household. I’m cutting myself some slack and saying that for today, it’s okay to only write this much.

Leave a Reply

