Share the love…

I had the great pleasure of photographing my beautiful niece’s wedding yesterday and every free moment today has been devoted to getting them ready for her. I really love looking at wedding photos and often find that I’m smiling without even realizing it. Joy and love are evident in so many pictures and it is contagious. While I’m working on the pictures I find that I carry the emotions into the rest of my day.

I mean really, how could you look at images like this all day and not be happy…


Short and sweet because I’m in full on editing mode right now and all attempts to write anything coherent have fallen flat. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

