National Blog Posting Month

I just learned that November is National Blog Posting Month and that a lot of bloggers are stepping up to the challenge of 30 posts in 30 days. I just can’t resist a good 30 day challenge (though my last photography based one failed miserably).

I intend to post every day for the month of November but will say up front that some of the posts may be short and sweet. No matter the length I’ll try to keep them all somewhat informative and thought provoking.

Wish me luck!

One response to “National Blog Posting Month

  1. Pingback: A Year of 30 Day Challenges; Part 1: Choosing A New Year’s Resolution and Remaining Kind to Myself « Hopeful Insights

Leave a Reply

