This is a lot tougher than I remember…

I’m finding this much more difficult than I did the first time I challenged myself to write for 30 days. The main reason is that I’m working now and wasn’t then. The job is only a few hours a week but it has caused me to change my entire schedule and be more conscious about how I use my time. But more than that I have less time to just let my mind wander- and that’s when my writing ideas usually surface. I’m not giving up, just letting you know why the stuff through the week is a little light (and hoping that the less busy weekends will be more fruitful).

Leave a Reply

