A New Look for the New Year

My regular readers will notice the change in the theme and organization of this page. There were a few things I wasn’t happy about with the old theme (mostly that bold and italicized items were MORE difficult to read instead of easier) but the  main reason for the change is the new Low-Carb tab at the top of the page. The old theme didn’t support tabs and I wanted a place to keep recipes and tips relating to my low-carb journey separate from the rest of my musings.

As an aside I’d like to point out this is my 100th post on this blog! Not bad for 2011 considering I didn’t begin until July. Thanks to everyone who’s been reading along. 🙂

4 responses to “A New Look for the New Year

  1. I like it a lot. You know I enjoy reading your opinions and hearing your voice. You’ve written a lot this year and I’ve loved reading it. Thanks.

    Our new ‘mobile’ blog is a huge yawn right now but I hope to brighten it up soon. Any suggestions are welcome.

Leave a Reply

