Whoops!

I completely forgot to post yesterday! I took a picture but didn’t upload it to my computer right away and then went to bed early(ish). So, you get two today.

Yesterday’s subject: Something you found

I found these two, snuggled up on the couch. Jace doesn’t really cuddle with us much any more so this completely melted my heart.

He's not sleeping- he just didn't want to have his picture taken so decided to play possum. đŸ˜‰

 

Today’s subject: How you’re feeling today.

I had a little trouble with this one. I had a really fun and relaxing daytrip with my family so I’m feeling peaceful and serene this evening. This pic from our visit to Shelter Gardens today seemed to capture that feeling pretty well.

Leave a Reply

