Two again!

Technical difficulties again yesterday. Do any other WordPress users sometimes have trouble uploading pictures? The progress bar would get to 100% then it would say “Crunching” and freeze there. It was so frustrating! Ah, well. This just means you get two today.

Yesterday’s subject: Flower

I wish I’d had time to be more creative with this shot but it was a busy day yesterday. And since I took pictures of flowers in a beautiful garden Saturday I found it difficult to be inspired with the limited choice of flowers I have right now.

Today’s subject: Something I don’t like

I don’t like doing it. I don’t like the reason I have to do it. I don’t like all the things I have to give up because of it. I do like being healthy though so I continue.

 

Leave a Reply

