Why you haven’t heard from me…

 

Recently I carved out time in my day specifically for writing but this is pretty much what is happening. *sigh*

2 responses to “Why you haven’t heard from me…

  1. Me too! I have TONS of partial ideas, drafts, etc. constantly floating around on my computer, in my head, various notebooks….

  2. Absolutely brilliant comic! For me it is easier to day dream, and the day dream is always clear as a bell…then I have the idea that I want to write and for some reason that offends the day dream and it will not play along…guess that is why they are day dreams….

Leave a Reply

