New Blog!

Hey everyone! I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted- life has been BUSY! Not a great excuse really because everyone is busy- I think I’ve also been hesitant to write for a variety of reasons, not the least of which is a lack of focus. And while starting a new blog won’t help me be less busy it will help me be more focused.

“Why a new blog,” I’m sure you all just asked yourselves. Well, this is my personal blog. A place for me to sort and share insights about my life, what’s happening in the world, things I’m passionate about, etc. The new blog is a professional blog for my new job- I’m working as a travel planner!! So, I started a travel blog as a place for me to share my own adventures as well as offer tips and advice for those planning their own.

I thought about simply using this blog for the new job but that would mean I have to be more careful about the personal things I share and that I’d probably have to go back and delete a few things. And even though I don’t update this space as often as I’d like I’m just not ready to give it up.

Those who are interested in joining me on this journey can follow me over to I Can Show You The World. I may occasionally cross post if I’m writing about my own trips but generally these spaces will be separate. I hope to see you there and wish me luck on this new adventure!

Leave a Reply

